Break Away from the Print.

Not sure if you’re aware, but the world of print has changed a bit in the past couple of years! Magazines are changing the way they capture their audience.  Large magazines are still putting their ideas to print with committed subscribers still turning the pages.  However, smaller magazines are popping up everywhere, in every topic with web-based magazines!  The reader is allowed to subscribe to the magazine, just like the printed copies, and receive an email when the new issue is ready for viewing! By the way, most subscriptions are free!! What a great idea…kinda like a web-based interior design business, wink! Don’t get me wrong, I love to receive a new magazine in the mail the old-fashioned way! I love to collect them and keep stacks throughout the house! I currently receive seven interior design magazines a month! However, how great to reduce the need for printed copies, and yet still provide your subscribers with the content and inspiration they are looking for! Therefore, I am slowly adding to my web-based magazine subscriptions as well!  My favorite…Lonny Magazine! It is produced by the staff of the once fabulous Domino!  Lonny is so charming and filled with great design ideas and inspiration! I can’t wait to get the next email for the new issue! I’ll be sitting in front of my computer, reading over every page as soon as I get it!

Take a look at Lonny in action!…

Beautiful design inspiration within its “pages”!…

photo courtesy of Lonny Mag.

photo courtesy of Lonny Mag.

photo courtesy of Lonny Mag.

This entry was posted in E-Mags, Lonny Mag. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

