Fab Find Fridays!!

Thank goodness it’s Friday! On Fridays I will be featuring a fab find.  I even thought of the catchy name of “Fab Find Fridays!”…aren’t I just too clever!  So be sure to check in with me every Friday to see what I have found for you! This friday is the ever so classic clam shell…with a twist!! I found this one at Tonic Home.  It is gold on the inside…so great and special! You get have these gems for: small-$105 and the large-$145.  Love it! I’ll have one please! 

Have a happy weekend!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decorations, Fab Find. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

