The December Lonny Is Here!

Happy Monday, friends! I hope you had a happy weekend! I spent my time at family Christmas festivities and a baby shower! What joy! The December issue of Lonny is available and ready to be admired! I love me some ya’ll! This issue, per usual, held so many delights! However, I thought I would share with you my favorite article! It is the featured home of Long Island designer Eileen Kathryn Boyd…and boy is it a beauty! I love her brave and bold use of color.  As she puts it, “I think my taste [is achieved] through the combination of unexpected colors, furniture choices, and artwork.” Check out her beautiful home below…courtesy of LONNY!

Oh how I love! What a colorful and happy space!

Have a Happy day!

This entry was posted in Christmas Decor, Decor, Decorations, Inspiration Space, Lonny, Lonny Mag. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

