Fab Find Friday and My 2010 Favorite Things!

Happy Friday and a Happy New Years to you! This Friday’s Fab Finds have a more personal touch this time around! To celebrate the passing of the year 2010 and help bring in the new year…I compiled all my favorite things that I just couldn’t live without this year…and most likely the years to come! Enjoy! Be sure to come back next year…I have great new ideas to share including: Harriette’s family famous recipes, my design philosophy, and much more! See ya soon!

1. LL Bean- Boat Tote Bag, Large with zip top $31.95  2. Ebay- Ghost Chair $150  3. Bare Minerals- Minerals make-up.  I wear fair actually! The best way to start off with Bare Minerals is to get the starter kit! $59.98  4. Target-So sorry…they are no longer available! But there are other great look-a-likes out there!  5. Apple- iPhone 4 16G $199  6. Sephora- Philosophy, The Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash $25-55.  I LOVE this stuff!! It is the best face exfoliating wash I have found!   7. West Elm- Parsons Desk, White $299

This entry was posted in Accessories, Chairs, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find, Furniture, Gifts, Parsons Desk, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

