A Few Words from B…

Happy Thursday, everyone!! Just now getting back into the swing of things…I have been feeling a bit under the weather the past couple of days! I hope you had a very Happy New Year’s! I had a wonderful time bringing in the new year while sipping bubbly grape juice and dancing to Kid’s Bop version of “All the Single Ladies”…never a dull moment! Well…here’s to the new year and just for the occasion I am bringing you my own design thoughts!! Just a few words of the design rules I am living by at the moment!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Advice, Art, Decor, Decorations, Furniture, Inspiration Space, Lonny, Lonny Mag. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

