In the mood for some change…

Hello everybody!! Happy Thursday! So…I am in the mood to RE-decorate! I have decided to focus this urge on my bedroom! However, I always tend to have trouble decorating for myself because…well, I LOVE IT ALL! So I find myself feeling a little stumped on what direction to go in! Since I am such a fan of black and white…I am thinking I would like to paint my walls a great calming grey color (they are currently red…so over it!) and then add in punches of the bold black and white color combo and then some splashes of unexpected color! But then again…I just don’t know! However, I am going to Atlanta this weekend to see the musical Beauty and The Beast at the Fox (don’t worry…I’ll be sure to give you a report!) and I plan on gathering further inspiration at my beloved furniture superstore IKEA!! But for now…the following photos are my current favorite brainstorms!!

Photos via: Lonny Magazine, House Beautiful, Adore Home Magazine

This entry was posted in Decor, Decorations, Inspiration Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

