Zig Zag Lovin’

Top of the Tuesday to you friend! No breaking news here, but the zig zag…or more proper name “chevron”…is here in a big way and I am loving it! It is just a great bold pattern that can update any space! After my own personal search for the pattern in a neutral, I thought I would share where I spied the beauty! Check it all out below!

The links…

1. Premier Fabrics  2. Buyfabrics.com  3. Rubie Green

Have a happy day!!

This entry was posted in Decor, Fabrics, Inspiration Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

