Kelly’s “My Vibe My Life”

Happy monday to you! Hope you had a fabulous weekend! Today I bring you the design process of one of the “Queens of Interior Design”…Kelly Wearstler! Kelly is one well-known interior designer! Her spaces are more than just “rooms”, they are pieces of art! I got to be honest, sometimes the spaces are a bit…well, out there…but beautiful and inspiring all the while.  Kelly’s new blog recently posted her organized way to capture her thoughts for each space she designs.  She constructs what she calls “vibe trays” that contain bits of inspiration to be used in each space.  What a great idea!! I am all about some organization! Oh, and check out this girl’s studio! Are you kidding me?! Fabulous! Check out Kelly’s website here…and blog here!

Photos via: Kelly Wearstler “My Vibe My Life” blog.

This entry was posted in Decor, Decorations, Inspiration Space. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

