I heart blogs…

Hello all! Hope you have had a great week so far! As this week wines down, I would like to share with you my love for blogs, blogging, bloggers, and other blogging nonsense.  Not too terribly long ago, I didn’t know how to blog, what it even really was, or, for that matter, what the purpose was! Since then, I have fallen head-over-heels for this blogging world.  Oh how I love you blogs! SIDENOTE: I also must say that I am a HUGE fan of the computer “folder”.  Therefore, if you venture over to my saved “Favorites”, you would find 30 (yes…I counted!) folders.  And as you probably guessed it, three of those 30 folders are dedicated to storing/saving all things blog related.  One folder is happily entitled, “Favorite Blogs!”.  The other is named, “Wedding Blogs” (no…I am not getting married anytime soon, oh and no…I don’t even have a significant other…got any ideas!?! Just planning/hoping/praying for it to happen one of these days).  And lastly, the third is where I keep record of all the blog DESIGNS I like…cleverly entitled, “Blog Designs”.  So there you have it, I am a girl with a blog problem…and apparently a folder problem as well! Whatever! SO…as you can imagine, stumbling across a new and inspiring blog just simply excites me! There is just something about adding a new blog to that favorites folder that makes my heart pound! I have recently added three new blogs to my “Favorite Blogs!” folder and I would like to share! They will indeed be added to the blogroll soon! I am going to try to make a habit of updating you on my blog discoveries…so stay tuned and be sure to check these out!

Bright Bazaar…a young UK guy giving you his take on life in COLOR! Love!

You Are My Fave…blog of event planner Melanie, who features inspiring design!

How About Orange…blog of graphic and textile designer Jessica, providing fun design inspiration, downloads, and DIY tutorials!

-Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

