FAB FIND FRIDAY!

Happy Friday everyone!  I hope you have had one wonderful week! How about I am currently on my way to Atlanta!  Oh how I love Atanta…but I don’t love mornings! I got up bright and EARLY to make the trip!  I am traveling the five-hour distance to spend time with great friends!  I am so looking forward to the visit! While there, I plan to be snapping away with the camera to bring you my discoveries next week! Stay tuned! There are always great adventures and treasures in ATL!

Anywho!  Today’s Fab Find comes from the beloved Ballard Designs! One of my personal favorites!  I have been eyeing these mirrors for quite some time now! I want one SO bad, but I have never broke down and just bought one…I have champagne taste on a beer budget! I just love them so! So chic and beachy…and you know I LOVE beachy! You can check them out here for the round and here for the rectangle

Have a very HAPPY weekend and I’ll see ya’ll next week! Much love to you! 

This entry was posted in Decor, Fab Find, Mirrors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

