FAB FIND FRIDAY!

Happy friday everyone!  I hope you had a great week!  I just love today’s fab find!  Awhile back, I posted about the iPhone 4 and how much I was longing for it!  Well…I got it for Christmas!  Can I tell you that I am in love with it and think it is the best thing since sliced bread!  I have my gadget in a simple white Otterbox.  It is practical and chic…well, at least I like to think so!  However, look what I found on Etsy yesterday!  Oh my goodness…I am in love!  I think I need one of these…blue zig zag with orange monogram!  Precious!  You can check out all the designs here

Have a very HAPPY weekend…and I’ll see you next week!!!

Photos via: Dani Notes Stationary 

This entry was posted in Accessories, Fab Find, Gifts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

