Orange, Blue, and Matchbook Magazine!

Happy Thursday everyone!! It’s almost the weekend! Hooray! So…you know I love a good e-mag! And I stumbled across a new one yesterday! I found it by way of MadeByGirl’s recent post. The magazine is called  Matchbook which began in January! And what a wonderful find it was! I just love it! It will now make the list of my monthly e-mag reads! Check out the current issue and site here!  While perusing their latest issue, I came across this lovely New York apartment! It is so colorful and chic! And how about that color combo!?! Orange and blue…oh I just love! I am so crushing on this space…check it out below!

Have a happy day!

This entry was posted in Color Trend, Decor, E-Mags, Inspiration Space. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Orange, Blue, and Matchbook Magazine!

  1. paperparcel says:

    Hi! I’ve recently discovered Matchbook e-mag and love it too, isn’t it fantastic, such a great read and I love the mix of illustrations and photography.

Leave a Reply

