Fab Find Friday!

 Hello all! I must say it has been a crazy couple of days down here in the South! My home state of Alabama was hit hard by the power of nature yesterday.  My thoughts and prayers are with those that were affected! I pray that the Lord will provide you comfort and that you will seek His peace in this time of confusion and devastation.  “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:33.

For today’s Fab Find, I bring you the hopefully uplifting spirit of ART! Art is something that I truly believe can bring a smile to your face! And with 20 x 200 you can bring this cheery art into your own home…for CHEAP! 20 x 200 is an online art store that offers affordable prints to everyone! The majority of their prints are only $20!! Heck yes! Take a visit here! AND check out the cool pieces I found below!

Have a HAPPY weekend! See ya next week!

This entry was posted in Art, Fab Find. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

