A Red Carpet Event!

Happy Monday everybody! I hope you had a wonderful weekend! Boy did I ever! This weekend was my sister’s graduation party that I posted about last week! My family and I have been planning and running around for this party for quite some time! But our “Katie-Bug” is such a special person and well worth all the hard work! The occasion was a “Red Carpet Event” with stage, lounge, “bar”, and “celebrities”! It was such a wonderful night and the setting turn out PERFECT! Check out our star-studded event below! Enjoy!

Psst…I came as Britney Spears and our high school graduate, Katelyn, was Katy Perry! HaHaHa!

This entry was posted in Weekend Recap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

