Dress & Dwell…

Hello everyone! Hope you have had a great week so far! Today, I bring you an idea for a new regular post…”Dress & Dwell”!  I have decided to add a little fashion to my blog!  Hopefully these posts will be a fun way to make an outfit out of…well, a ROOM! A great space can be wonderful inspiration…but not only for your casa, but for your closet as well! I hope you enjoy!

Inspiration Space image via: Lonny Mag

Dress: Diamond Lattice Dress $158  Shoes: Mimidae Wedges $148  Earrings: Fleur D’or Earrings $32

This entry was posted in Dress and Dwell, Inspiration Space. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dress & Dwell…

  1. Linsey Cloud says:

    Love the Anthro ensemble!
    I always look forward to new posts! You are fabulous :]

    • Brittany says:

      Thanks so much! Thanks for reading! I think you are fab too! Can you believe it has almost been a year since graduation! Holy cow! Oh how I miss it!

  2. Savanna says:

    Love it! I do something similar called “Where They Might Live.” You should check it out!

Leave a Reply

