Check Out Lonny’s New Office!

Time to play “Good News, Bad News” and I always like the good news first.  Good news: I am going to Auburn today…to visit and play with friends! Bad news: I’ll be MIA for the next few days! Ha…not really bad news for me though! I am hoping to be back posting on Friday with the oh so anticipated Fab Find Friday!  Anywho, in other news…the May/June issue of Lonny is live! Hooray! Receiving an email from Lonny with the announcement of a new issue is one of my favorite things! And this issue didn’t disappoint…so many great spaces! Be sure to check it out here! But…as I travel to my beloved Auburn, I leave with you these inspiration spaces from the pages of Lonny. By the way…the pics are of Lonny’s newly decorated offices in NY…and it will make you want to work there! Enjoy and if you don’t hear from me again this week then….Have a happy weekend and I’ll see you next week!

photos via: Lonny…issue May/June 2011

This entry was posted in Inspiration Space, Lonny, Lonny Mag. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Check Out Lonny’s New Office!

  1. amanda says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  2. lgunlock says:

    harrietteinteriors.wordpress.com is awsome, bookmarked!

    unlock samsung

  3. kim says:

    Absolutely FANTASITC, FRESH AND FUN!!!! …………….Harriette would be so proud! Heck I’m proud = )

Leave a Reply

