Fab Find Friday…for the BEACH!

Hello friends! Hope you have had a fantastic week! I have had a great week anticipating this weekend because…I’M GOING TO THE BEACH! Hooray…my favorite place! My family and I will be frolicking along the sandy white shores of Orange Beach, AL for a whole week!! It is a short trip from Mobile…which makes the drive easy while waiting to see the water on the horizon! I have spent many a summers and days on these shores…and the location has my heart! And I can’t wait to sun my skin while listening to the waves hit the sand! YAY! SO…in the spirit of all things beachy, this week’s Fab Finds are the wonderful finds that I am bringing with me! Due to my huge love of the beach, my closet is mostly geared toward summer wear! But these are my favorite pieces that are already packed in my suitcase! Have a happy weekend! And I’ll see you next week from the shore!!

1. CALYPSO St. Barth for Target® Dip-Dye Print Tee in Green $19.99  2. Women’s Merona® Emeline Braided Flat Sandals – Turquoise $15  3. Apt. 9® Dot Bandeaukini Top $22.80  4. The List: Figuring Out Prince Charming, the Corner Office, and Happily Ever After $8.88  5. Croft & Barrow® Striped Floppy Straw Hat $15.60

This entry was posted in Beach, Fab Find, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

