Harri Ette’s First Ever Giveaway!

OH my…how excited am I for today! Today, I am honored to host Harri Ette’s first ever GOODIES GIVEAWAY! Our lovely sponsor is Andrea from her Esty store…Sorrythankyou79! She is giving away to one of our readers an adorable book set…and boy is it precious! Take a look…

Here’s how it works…

The Prize: 3 book blue colored set from sorrythankyou79! A $15 value!

To Enter: Comment on this post (press the link “Leave a Comment”…it’s that simple!).  Please comment with your name and email address! This ensures that I can contact you if you WIN!

The Giveaway Closes: Thursday, June 9th at 8pm.  That’s right…you got until Thursday night…so comment away!

Number of Winners: ONE

Prize Ships: Only within the USA

Other Stuff:  One entry per email address is permitted. The winner will be selected using random.org and announced on Friday along with the Fab Find Friday post! The winner will also be emailed to obtain additional shipping information for the prize to be shipped to you! So check back Friday! Good Luck!

I have actually purchased from Andrea before! I grabbed up some cheerful book sets for my clients and here’s how I used them (the books from sorrythankyou79 are in the second set of pics)! Books are always a must have addition in my opinion! Here’s a few snapshots of my client’s spaces to give you an idea of how darn cute they can be in your decor…wink!

SO…ENTER TO WIN! And Have a Happy day!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Decorations, Goodies Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Harri Ette’s First Ever Giveaway!

  1. Kristin says:

    I’ve totally checked these out on Etsy before. Love your blog Brittany :)!

  2. Kathy says:

    Love it! Love it! Love it!! Did I say I love it? Your blog is absolutely adorable! Keep up the good work!

  3. Love my daily dose of Harri Ette blog!

  4. Natalie Grimes says:

    I think this is an awesome giveaway! I love ETSY and I love Harri Ette!

  5. Catherine Bowman says:

    These are precious and I love all of the fun ways you found to use them. So fun!

  6. Katherine Lee says:

    Yay! Great blog!

  7. Lisa Blackman says:

    I am excited about your first ever giveaway. I am enjoying learning LOTS of things from your blog. Your style is SO cute! I am the old dog who is learning new tricks. I have tried to win a giveaway before on other blogs but it never happens. Maybe today is my day. : )

  8. Ashlee says:

    Love, love the grey and yellow together! I’ve recently become obsessed with that combo! I’ll tell all my friends about you! Your blog site is so cute!

  9. Kacie Hardman says:

    Wow! You are so talented! I love decorating with books! It just gives it that “home” feel. Of course people think i have actually read all the books around my house..lol yeah right!

  10. c. edwards says:

    Love this Harri Ette!!!!! Too cute!

  11. Looks great, Brittany! So glad your Mom clued me in!! She’s way proud of you. I’ll be checking in on you from time to time. Blessed success!!! Kathie

  12. Ashley elvis says:

    I heart your style! You are so talented!

  13. D'Wana says:

    Congratulations on your 100th blog. Looking forward to the next 100 for more refreshing ideas. What an amazing designer you are and your eye for detail is impeccable. Your ideas inspire every taste and budget. Keep up the great work and I’ll keep reading. What a bright future you have in the design world.

    From one of your biggest fans,
    D’Wana

    PS. Love the window treatments in the rooms you’ve designed. Ha Ha

  14. Leslie says:

    WOW… !!! What beautiful Goodies !! Fantastic job !!!! Absolutely AMAZING !!!!

  15. Amy says:

    I LOVE your style Brittany! You are so talented! I look forward to reading your blog! Keep those great ideas coming!

  16. Megan says:

    Love your blog! You have such an eye for detail, your work is beautiful!

  17. Cassy says:

    My roommate Kristin, told me about your blog! I check in everyday to read it. Your style is wonderful, and you always provide the best inspiration. Fantastic job! These books are super cute btw, and a wonderful way to instantly add charm to a room.

  18. Maurice Wilhelm says:

    Hope this turns out great for you…..Maurice

  19. Amanda says:

    Wow Brittany! You’re so creative and fun-loving! Can’t wait to see what else is new on the blog!

  20. Anna Boney says:

    I have a little boy and those books would go perfect in his room! Love your yellow curtains!

Leave a Reply

