Check it out…Harri Ette Interiors has a new look and services too!

Hey all! So today I am taking the time to give a shout out to…myself! It’s my blog, I can do what I want! Ha! Just kidding! But seriously…I am posting to inform you folks that Harri Ette Interiors has gotten a mini face lift! This could simply be a sign that I have too much time on my hands to be changing my site so often…but actually the “user-friendlyness” of the site was never exactly where I wanted it! SO…I changed it…making it a little more easier to use, understand, and… stuff! Psst…My favorite part is my home-made “buttons” for home, this blog, Facebook, and Twitter! I hope you like it…just don’t tell me if you don’t! Kidding again! I would love your feedback! If you got any suggestions, comments, concerns…let me know! Check it out here and tell your friends!

AND I have added several NEW services! It allows me more ways to help you! And also provides you with more options and services that better fit your needs or situation! Be sure to check out the NEW services here! Oh and did I already say, “TELL YOUR FRIENDS!”Have a HAPPY day!

This entry was posted in Cool Sites, Harri Ette Interiors. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Check it out…Harri Ette Interiors has a new look and services too!

  1. Kathy says:

    Love the new look of your site!

  2. Pingback: New Series…Room Service! |

Leave a Reply

