A Busy Little Bee…

Hey guys! Happy Thursday to you! So here’s a confession for ya…I have a huge obsession with bumble bees! I totally love them! Don’t get me wrong…I don’t need therapy about it or anything, nor do I have a bumble bee themed room or something (just small things here and there!).  But bumble bee jewelry, stationary, decor, etc…yes ma’am, I’ll take it!  The obsession started when I went off to college.  My new friends simply starting calling me B.  And it just stuck.  So now…I go crazy for all things bee!  My sweet dad even found an antique “Busy B” electric fan that he had restored and gave it to me for Christmas…love! SO check out these precious bee finds that I stumbled upon! Enjoy!

1. Honeycomb Necklace $24.40  2. Print $16  3. Brass Pill Box $45  4. Bee Stickers $1.50  5. Print from Orignal Oil Painting $23  6. Note Card $5.25  7. Pillow $27  8. Sterling Silver Ring $92

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

