FAB FIND FRIDAY!

Hooray it’s Friday! Yippy skippy! Is anyone preparing for the beginning of a new school year? Around this time in Auburn, the atmosphere always changed.  You could feel it in the air! It was almost time to start classes again…and then football season (FYI…I am the crazy girl at games with as much spirit and shouting as the guys, yep, I’m THAT girl!).  I guess, although now graduated, I am still on that schedule.  I just feel it…another school season.  My favorite thing about the beginning of a new school year…buying new school supplies! I actually enjoy going to the office supply store and walking down every aisle and surveying my favorite pens, paper, folders, binders, etc! I always think, “I bet that pen writes awesome.” Me and my silly ways! Anywho, all that to say that I did this very thing THIS week! I actually went to the store for a very specific purpose of buying printer ink.  But I left with new office treasures! This might be silly but…I was thrilled to place in my cart…GOLD PAPER CLIPS! I had never seen them before…or  maybe I never noticed them before.  But I certainly bought them and you can too…right here! Check them out below!

Oh and because it’s my blog, and I can do want I want! Hehe! Totally kidding! But I wanted to let you guys know that there are new items over at Harri Ette House! There should be even more new items soon…so keep checking back, right here!

Have a HAPPY weekend!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Fab Find, Office. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

