A Much Needed Etsy Update!

Hey guys! I realized that I haven’t given you an Etsy update lately! My goodness, what is wrong with me! And you know how much I love Esty…so I had a lot of new “favorite” items to sort through! For this Etsy Update…I bring you all things “beachy”! Ooooo…my favorite…I don’t care what time of year it is! Got to love some sea inspired goodies! Anyways…I just love love these! Hope you enjoy!

1. Unique Sea Life Sculpture $85  2. Oceania in Turquoise by Thomas Paul- Duralee Fabric $42  3. My home is the sea, large image sewn print $30  4. Turquoise Porcelain Sea Urchin Bud Vase $28  5. Huge 16 x 20 paper print – Salt Water $34

This entry was posted in Accessories, Art, Beach, Decor, Etsy Update, Pillows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

