A Few Ballard Beauties!

Hey guys! Hope you had a wonderful weekend! I enjoyed sleeping in and working on Harri Ette and Paper Theory! I posted new items to Harri Ette House…be sure to check them out here! Today I bring you some of my new favorites from Ballard Designs.  I just love Ballard! They have such a good style! Ballard also has the best catalogs! I love when a Ballard Designs catalog shows up in my mailbox! There always is the perfectly styled spaces for inspiration! Here are some inspiring accessories for your space! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Harri Ette Store. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

