FAB FIND FRIDAY!

Friday folks! Hooray! I recently pinned a little “pin” to my Pinterest.  That was way too many “pins” in one sentence! Anywho…I just thought this little book was precious! I am not the biggest reader.  However, I DO think books make the perfect home accessory, so bring them on! This precious little book  was none other than one of the Penguin Hardcover Classics! I did a little searching and found that they have a whole series of some pretty good-looking books! Check out how cute these are below! You can purchase them from Penguin here.  However, here’s a little tip…they have them on Amazon too. Hope you have a wonderful weekend! See ya next week!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find, Paper/Stationary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FAB FIND FRIDAY!

  1. Maria says:

    LOVE these! I collect them 🙂

Leave a Reply

