Paper Theory’s New Pretty Plates!

Happy Monday to you! Hope you had a great weekend! This weekend I spent some time on Paper Theory and have some new products to show you today! Hooray! It’s Paper Theory’s new pretty plates! They are custom-made 10 inch round melamine plates! And they are precious…well at least I think so! I have already gotten myself some monogrammed plates…I couldn’t resist! Below are some of the first designs!  There will be MANY more to come…so stay tuned! I even offer a custom silhouette design, which allows you to provide a picture of your loved one and have it turned into a silhouette plate! Hot dog! You can purchase your custom plate right here on Paper Theory’s Etsy shop! AND by the way…I am working on Paper Theory’s official website which will allow you to make your order on that site as well! I’ll be bringing more new products to Paper Theory soon and I’ll be sure to let you know when they and the website are ready! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Dinnerware, Gifts, Paper Theory. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

