Rachel Zoe’s Casa…BANANAS!

Love me some Rachel Zoe, people! I think she is just darling! My new goal is to only purchase clothing items that Rachel would approve of.  However the more I think about it, my Southern preppy girl style might not be her “look”.  But then again, it is MY look so whatever…and she wears a little too much black in my opinion anyway.  I love COLOR! So maybe I’ll just continue being myself.  Okay enough of that!  Have you been keeping up with team Zoe on Bravo?! I certainly have! Did you see her new house!?! In true Rachel Zoe fashion, it was to DIE for! Take a look at the pictures of it I found here on Bravo.com. Enjoy! Ciao!

This entry was posted in Decor, Furniture, Inspiration Space, Redecorate!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

