Holiday Decor and A BIG FAT THANKS!

Hey guys and gals! So sorry for the too few posts this week! It’s just been one of those weeks! Yikes! I do hope yours has been better than mine! Anywho, so how about I just discovered that others have pinned some of my inspiration photos, products, and designs to Pinterest! Holy cow…I am so honored! I had no idea that others might actually think that my little ol’ blog was worth pinning! I also recently found out that people actually read this little blog of mine and are sad on the days that I don’t post! Who knew! Well, I take that back a little…I did know that others view my blog only because I have a statistics counter that fills me in a little.  Blogging is just a little odd to me sometimes.  The whole idea of it, you know! Here is silly me just writing and posting away, just to simply share my ideas, thoughts, and happenings!  Some days I think, “Seriously Brittany, who cares!” But the fact that YOU are even reading this post right now means so much to me! The fact that my little counter is never a big fat ZERO, keeps me going! YOU, my friend, are a blessing and I am thankful for your interest! All that rambling to say, while exploring Pinterest recently I discovered my “Holiday Decor” board that I created a while back! Since the holiday season is fast approaching, I thought I would share with you my Halloween inspiration! Enjoy and keep coming back to me…I promise to keep a postin’!

photo 1, photo 2, photo 3, photo 4, photo 5, photo 6

This entry was posted in Decor, Decorations, Fall, Parties, Pinterest, Pumpkins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

