FAB FIND FRIDAY!

I can’t believe Friday is here again! This week has gone by so fast! I kinda like it! So today I bring you some monograms!! I love me some monograms! If I could and it wasn’t ridiculous…I would have monogrammed everything! Throw those socks on that machine and monogram away! So here is a site after my own heart…Luxury Monograms!  The owner and designer behind the site was featured in the recent issue of Adore e-mag I posted about this week! There are just so many things I love on this site! It is certainly a favorite! Enjoy and have a wonderful weekend!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Cool Sites, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find, Fabrics, Pillows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

