Room Service for Fall!

Howdy folks! Finally making it back this week! Today, I thought I would bring you another Harri Ette Room Service! I haven’t done one in a while and I thought we needed one for fall! This room inspiration makes me want to curl up on that sofa and drink a “Tall Chai Tea Latte”, that’s my favorite! It also boasts a color I have been in love with lately…ORANGE! I even used that rug for a recent client…it’s from World Market! Anywho, hope this brings you a little warm inspiration! Enjoy!

12345678910

This entry was posted in Accessories, Art, Decor, Decorations, Fall, Furniture, Inspiration Space, Pillows, Room Service. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Room Service for Fall!

  1. Suzanne says:

    Love those pillows! And the illustrations!

    Just found your blog this morning, it’s adorable. I’m off to check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

