Fab Find Friday!

Hooray it’s Friday…I am thrilled! No plans for the weekend except working on Paper Theory’s website…ahhhh! Today, I thought I would share with you one of my recent home accessory favorites…BASKETS! I think they are just great! They are a prefect addition to a bookcase, under a buffet table, or in a fireplace (unused, of course!).  I have had two clients recently where we put a great woven basket filled with firewood in their unusable fireplaces…looks fab! Here are some of my favorites from good ol’ World Market! You can check them out right here!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

