FAB FIND FRIDAY!

Happy Friday everyone! I am so thankful that the weekend is almost here! I just need a good rest! However, with Paper Theory’s website over my head, I don’t think I’ll be “resting” too terribly much! I just want it done…for me, for you! Anyways, today’s Fab Find comes from an unlikely source…well, not too unlikely! It’s from PB Teen! Normally PB Teen is just a little too “flower power” if you know what I mean, but check out how “sophisticated” and chic this rug is! I am just loving this pattern! You can check it out at PB Teen right here! Have a very happy weekend and I’ll see you next week!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

