Jonathan Adler in Lonny!

Hello there everybody! Hope you had a marvelous weekend! You’ll be happy to know that I worked on Paper Theory’s website all weekend! It will be coming soon along with some other exciting announcements…I promise! Anyways, the new issue of Lonny is out my friends and it is a knockout! I had too many things to share, so one at a time! Today I bring you some Jonathan Adler! I love him, love him! His style is just so fun and chic! I wanna be his friend, ha! Check out his office and a few of his products below! And you can check out the latest Lonny issue here! Have a happy day!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Decor, Decorations, E-Mags, Inspiration Space, Lonny, Lonny Mag, Office. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

