Quick Pic!

Well, this week wasn’t a week for posting consistently either! Yikes! I promise to be better! And tonight my computer has been hijacked for use of completing an English paper (the sister’s computer is on the down and outs). So today, I bring you a quick pic from my recent outings. I know I have mentioned before about Southeastern Salvage located in Mobile, AL (however, I recently discovered they have multiple locations!). Well, today look what I spied while browsing…a knock out bookcase. They have so many pieces that I wish I could have taken home with me, but this one in particular really caught my eye! Check it out below! Have a happy day and I’ll see you tomorrow!

20111208-010717.jpg

This entry was posted in Decor, Furniture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

