Fab Find Friday…

Howdy folks! So glad it is Friday, friends! Today…I bring you some great owl finds.  That’s right, owls.  A while ago, I spied some precious owl ceramics over on Etsy and was quick to “heart” them and add to my favorites! Then while browsing the latest Anthropologie catalog…I stumbled across their version of a cute little owl figure! I guess seeing it in Anthro gave the trend a little more “street cred” and I decided to share! Ha! You can take a look at the Anthro one right here and the Etsy shop right here! FYI…the Etsy owl options are half the price…shocker.  By the way, hope you are enjoying the “snow” falling across my blog! You can thank WordPress for the holiday magic! We get to enjoy the blizzard for the entire holiday season! Enjoy and have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Christmas, Decor, Decorations, Fab Find. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

