Fab Find Friday and a Paper Theory Giveaway!

Give Praise…it’s Friday!! Hope you had a great week, friend! I had quite the week…BUSY! I feel like a noodle! Anywho…FUN NEWS…Paper Theory is hosting its first ever giveaway over on another blog on Monday!! The blog is A Newfound Treasure hop on over and enter the giveaway! The winner will receive a $30 credit to use on any of Paper Theory’s products!  SO, in keeping with the Paper Theory goodness…I thought I would share some of my newest designs AND your very own discount code to plug in on my Etsy shop for 10% off!! CODE: PTTEN. Merry Christmas!!

This entry was posted in Accessories, Blogs, Fab Find, Goodies Giveaway, Illustrations, Paper Theory, Paper/Stationary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

