Yes, That’s a Stencil.

Hey guys and gals! Hope the week is treating you well, friends!! I know I mentioned the wonderful world of stencils awhile back…but goodness I have fallen further in love with these jewels! While watching HGTV’s Dear Genevieve this week, the fantastic stencil designer Olive was brought to my attention.  She recently created Olive Leaf Stencils and I am now a huge fan! Her designs are so fresh and organic, like nothing I have seen before! I am currently working on creating myself a proper office space and I have every intention of using one of her stencils to cover the walls (I’ll be sure to share pictures)! Here is a link to her site.  And you know I love an Etsy seller, so here is her Etsy store! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Art, Decor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

