For the Love of Accessories!

HELLO THERE FOLKS! It’s no secret I love interior design! I love everything about it!  I love a life of transforming the ugly! But here’s a little tid bit you might not know about me…guess what my favorite part of designing a room is? Answer: ACCESSORIES!! No kidding! I can’t tell you how many clients have told me that they just don’t know how to accessorize or what to buy! I always reply with a smile and say, “Well, you’re in luck…that’s my favorite part!”  I firmly believe that accessories can make or break a room! Whether specifically chosen for a minimalist look or accessorized to the MAX (my personal styling choice), accessories play a very important part in a room! Check out some of my favorite “tablescapes” from yours truly and others! By the way, notice that I LOVE to use trays for accessories! Enjoy!

Photos via Pinterest

This entry was posted in Accessories, Advice, Decor, Decorations, Harri Ette Interiors, Inspiration Space, Pinterest, Table Settings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

