Harri Ette Interior’s Office Design!

Hello all!! Hope your week has been treating you well! I know I have mentioned before that I am working on creating a better workspace environment for myself here at Harri Ette Interiors! Well, I thought I would share with you the design board I created to give you a little sneak peek at my vision for the office!! A little orange and blue, please! War Eagle!

This entry was posted in Decor, Decorations, Desk, Furniture, Harri Ette Interiors, Illustrations, Inspiration Space, Office. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

