Pin It!

Hey there guys and gals! Hope your weekend was grand!! SO…unless you have been living in a hole, you know about the beloved Pinterest and that it is TAKING OVER THE WORLD! Okay a little dramatic, but it really is turning out to be a wonderful resource and the new wave of internet marketing.  And as for me, I have fallen in love and pin like crazy! Apparently this insane amount of pins have grabbed the attention of fellow pinners and I have managed to rack up over 105 followers and counting! Hot dog! I love sharing my inspirations with followers! AND I have started pinning Paper Theory and Lucybell and Company’s products as they are released.  So come follow along right here and be inspired and keep up to date with my latest designs and products!  Here are some of my latest favorite pins!

Pinned Image

via

Pinned Image

via

Pinned Image

via

Pinned Image

via

Pinned Image

via

This entry was posted in Cool Sites, Decor, Inspiration Space, Lucybell & Company, Paper Theory, Photos, Pinterest. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

