Fab Find Friday!

Hip Hip Hooray, it’s Friday friends!!  You know what that means…a FAB FIND!  This week I bring you a few pendants I am crushing on from World Market!  Love me some World Market, don’t you?!  And I think these gray lovelies are just so chic and did I mention…AFFORDABLE!  You can check them out right here!!  As you know, I am working on my office space and I am considering these as an option for over my work table!  We’ll see what pendant I end up with! No worries, I’ll be sure to fill you in!  Have a happy weekend!!

This entry was posted in Decor, Fab Find, Furniture, Lighting, Office. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

