Fab Find {Fabric} Friday!

Whoa, what a mouth full of a title! Anywho…so it is Friday, thank goodness! This week has been crazy busy for me (notice the lack of posts)!  I got two new projects this week and one of them is hugeO (that’s my language for HUGE).  I am hoping to share about all my goings-ons next week!  Due to these exciting projects, I went by the fabric showroom this week and stumbled across some new fabrics by Premier Prints.  Premier Prints usually has cutesy, yet affordable fabrics.  Well, they have stepped up their game and have added a “designer” collection and I LOVES it!  AND in keeping with their usual style, they are CHEAP…all around $12.99 a yard.  That’s cheap for good-looking fabric, people! Anywho, you can check out the rest of the designer collection here!  Enjoy! Have a great weekend and I’ll see you next week!

This entry was posted in Decor, Fab Find, Fabrics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

