A Taste of Harri Ette Interiors…

Hey guys! Hope you had a great weekend! I sure did…but I’m tired now! And I DID indeed get some great stuff for Harri Ette House…I’ll be adding it soon! It was so wonderful to be back in Tiger Country! War Eagle! Anywho…today I thought I would share with you a small kitchen remodel I have been working on for a client out in California! This just gives you a small taste of what goes on here at Harri Ette Interiors! Below is just the 3D model that I create for clients to have a better grasp of the space! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Advice, Decor, Harri Ette Interiors, Harri Ette Store, Illustrations, Inspiration Space, Kitchen, Redecorate!, Room Service, Space Plan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

